Contacto

  • Grup Roig

    Finca "Can Mayo", s/n

    08338 Premià de Dalt

    info at gruproig dot com


Estamos para ayudarte

Francesc Correro

Francesc Correro

Técnico Comercial
francesc.correro@gruproig.com

M.666 445 340

José Luis Hernández

José Luis Hernández

Técnico Comercial
joseluis.hernandez@gruproig.com

M.639 130 973

Eva Rodriguez

Eva Rodriguez

Gestion ventas
eva.rodriguez@gruproig.com

M. 679 870 911

Anna González

Anna González

Gestion Ventas
anna.gonzalez@gruproig.com

M. 689 288 949

Jordi Fecundez

Jordi Fecundez

Logistica
logistica@gruproig.com 
T.(+34) 937 418 600

Miriam Ortega

Miriam Ortega

Logistica
gestion.logistica@gruproig.com
T.(+34) 937 529 101

David Serra

David Serra

Producción
david.serra@gruproig.com
639155223

 

Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

Administración
gestion.clientes@gruproig.com 
T.(+34) 937 529 494 

Núria González

Núria González

Compras
gestion.proveedores@gruproig.com
T. (+34) 937 529 492

Gemma Folch

Gemma Folch

Administración
gemma@gruproig.com 
T.(+34) 937 529 498 

Marina Bonamusa

Marina Bonamusa

Compras
gestion.compras@gruproig.com
+34 93 752 94 92